Purrseidon’s Sunday Selfie

P1160646.JPG

Purrseidon here … I can’t show you acrobatics on my cat tree because it hasn’t been repaired since my staff reported that I was ‘jumping off the walls‘. I assure you that I was NOT jumping off any walls… I was merely using them as touch-points to change direction… I have seen this done with many kinds of balls, and wanted to know if cats could use the technique, too. Unfortunately, that tree was not as sturdy as the sort with roots, so it is sort of unstable, now. Hopefully, the staff will repair it.

Since I can’t show you action shots, I guess, I shall simply show you how to  relax and enjoy a nice peaceful Sunday:

P1160636.JPG

For more Sunday Selfies, visit The Cat on My Head Sunday Selfies Blog Hop

Cat4-001-300x300

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

4 thoughts on “Purrseidon’s Sunday Selfie”

Leave a Reply

