The Plan

P1160712.JPG

Purrseidon here: Ms. Munchkin is always talking about school, which sounds like a fascinating place. I don’t know why my staff refuses to take me there and I want to go. To hear Mr. Munchkin, it talk, it is as intriguing as a trip to the beach – Ms. Munchkin gets the privilege of going there five days per week and I mainly sit home…. If that isn’t favoritism, I don’t know what it is.

Tomorrow, the 5th graders will be studying water, a most excellent topic! Ms. Munchkin could also use some help with her graphic design project and moral support as she speaks to her class about allergies… I want to be there for all that, so I was working out the kinks in my plan to smuggle myself to school, tomorrow… I am sharing my plan to get to school in Ms. Munchkin’s lunchbox…. please do NOT share this information with my staff.

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

Leave a Reply

