Ms. MaLassie — Purrseidon

Dear Furiends, I type this with a heavy heart because this is the last photo I will ever have of my dear furiend, Ms. MaLassie. She went over the rainbow bridge today. While I was not purrticularly shocked to learn that she no longer walked this earth… she was very old – 15 for a […]

via Ms. MaLassie — Purrseidon

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

13 thoughts on “Ms. MaLassie — Purrseidon”

      1. Oh, I am crying my eyes out as I type and see this incredible God-given blog. I got her for the foster kids, got her half-brother for her, no one wanted her, tracked down where she came from, and both MaLassie and Sir Laddie were called the Talking Dogs. Poster dogs on my doggy treat company, and my very first dogs ever! They knew more than 200 words and dearest Jeanne is inspiring me to continue to write my almost outlined book, via this blog, on teaching your dog words and the spirit world as well. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am devastated and it will take more than a few days to heal. Politics, ordinary affairs, seem so mundane. I’m just hoping she lets me know she is ok after I pick up her ashes next week, like we saw Sir Laddie’s aura. My love and blessings and thankfulness always. Jeanne and Marcha are my dear friends sent from God, the universal force, the infinite realm of wishes, thoughts, and choosing love, not fear. Thank you forever and ever.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Cherie, Rom has been gone for 16 years and though the tears no longer fall, there is still a hole in my heart. I imagine it will be the same with you.
        Now that dear MaLassie is no longer burdened with her aging, arthritic body, she can truly help protect all of us.

        Like

    1. Saphera has quite a vocabulary, too… and a definite accent. A few months ago, when she was at her sitter’s, the phone rang and her sitter said, “She keeps saying this over and over, but I can’t understand her… What is she saying.” And they Saphera was given the phone… she was saying, “I want my mommy.”

      Like

Leave a Reply

