Rumors Pt 3

Rumors gave you a list of 47 people – 27 who were ‘friends’ and/or associates and 20 body guards who have died, many under questionable circumstances.

Rumors Pt 2 explained why you haven’t seen that list on your favorite TV station. If you haven’t taken the time to research Bill and Hllary, I imagine that you think  that Trump is being ridiculous about his claim that the media is not reporting the truth… As per my investigations, Trump is honest about this. As I previously said, it would be impossible to control 1500 newspapers, 1100 magazines, 9000 radio stations and 2400 publishers, unnamed-14BUT it wouldn’t be difficult to find one person in power in each of the 6 companies that own them and control one person in each.

Still sound preposterous, now that you can see some of the relationships?

Not only do I believe that many reporters are putting a ‘spin’ on the news, I also believe many are operating like a good magician – distracting us on one hand, so they can ‘do their magic’ with the other hand. Example: unnamed-12.jpg

In Rumors Pt 2, I mentioned that “The Savage Nation” was pulled from the airwaves after mentioning Hillary’s medical condition. You can read about THAT, here. I didn’t run a time-line, so don’t know if Savage was warned about talking about her health before he was so ignobly thrown out, but she did threaten the press to stop covering her health and you haven’t seen much about that, have your? Read about her threat to the press on Info Wars.

She  does not want you to learn how she became one of the richest women in our country, but you can learn about that and her ‘pay for play’ here. I, for one, was appalled to learn how she’d used her political position to become one of the richest people in our country. (She puts down Trump for being wealthy, but I’ve heard rumors that she is even richer…. amazing, since she’s spent the majority of her adult life as a public servant and claimed that they were ‘broke’ when she left the White House.

I was also appalled to get a link to Wikileaks, today…. and learn HRC sold arms to ISIS... I, for one, thought the way Obama gave Iran billions in cold, hard cash was bad enough, but I guess that woman will do anything, as long as she gets richer.

This might be the same for her contributors, too…. BTW, like Wall Street, CNN is a major contributor to her campaign.unnamed-9.jpg

Don’t forget how our media is structured:

xf2eft

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

7 thoughts on “Rumors Pt 3”

  1. CNN – Clinton News Network. As I said yesterday. I’m not a fan of the Clinton’s. She is off the rails if you ask me.

    All this is out there, but most won’t print it or talk about it. She owns them.

    Have a fabulous day. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The fact that our media doesn’t seem willing to be objective and/or truthful is exactly why I’ve made the decision to share what my research had unearthed. IMHO, someone has to say something to counterbalance all the false statements, and things which have been taken out of context.
      I don’t know if she ‘owns them’ or not, but with the way friends and associates seem to die unexpectedly, I wager people fear her. I know that the idea of her becoming Commander in Chief scares me!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, the networks know all about him, but they rarely say/print anything negative. My husband has the news on in the other room and a few minutes ago they were reporting that HRC would be coming to FL and how she was way ahead in the polls …. our state in typically republican and I don’t know a single person willing to admit they plan to vote democratic since Bernie. Makes me wonder who they are polling.

      Like

Leave a Reply

