Bill….

ctj54hkxeaiw2cn

Did anyone watch the 2nd presidential debate?  When asked about some slurs he’d made years ago, Trump stated that it was ‘locker room talk’, and talk was not action, which is what Bill Clinton is known for ( in case you missed it, I listed 16 womenw who have reported reported rapes, gropes, affairs and dalliances with Bill Clinton. Another link to that list and details  about those women can be found here. (I suspect the list is much longer than 16.) 

Bill Clinton’s first alleged rape was 19-year-old coed named Eileen Wellstone. He claimed they had consensual sex and Wellstone chose not to pursue the case. A report was filed by a State Department official, which the authors point out, “was ignored by superiors.” that he was not prosecuted because the State Department did not want a Rhodes Scholar charged with rape.” If you’re interested, The Washington Star has details.unnamed-3

Sadly those are not his only sins. Bill and Hillary have surrounded themselves with criminals.

For a larger list of scandals associated with the Clintons, check out The Clinton Crime Library … interestingly enough that link is through Bill Clinton’s own library.

ctuo8g5wcaeboxn

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

15 thoughts on “Bill….”

    1. I agree with you and have felt this way for decades. When I heard she was running for office, I recall having the thought that my grandma had always told me that the devil hid in positions of power and gave the impression of being helpful, but I needed to watch close to see if the words matched actions….. I’ve never, ever seen anyone’s words so skewed from their actions!
      Grandma never told me that the devil could also look like a grandma…

      Liked by 2 people

    1. It continues to amaze me how people believe what they hear on the news… AND how Bill & Hillary have managed to stay out of jail. If Trump wins, I hope he really does appoint a special prosecutor to look into everything they’ve done. I keep giving links, because their list of crimes is way too long for a blog.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I know! I will be so relieved when Trump wins, so he can begin restoring our constitution & putting our nation on a fair trade footing. Those things have been eroding for decades. NAFTA, which Bill Clinton signed into effect, basically pulled the rug out from under the textile industry in the Carolinas – and probably a whole lot more, but we were living in SC, at the time, so that’s the industry I saw get destroyed. There is so much evil around the Clintons that I barely know where to begin, yet the media howls about Trump’s failure to think before he opens his mouth!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I live a few miles from Arkansas. I have a lot of relatives there. Bill used to have the Arkansas State Police procure women for him. The Clintons surround themselves with criminals because they are comfortable with criminals.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I read that same thing as I was researching this string of blogs… I’ve uncovered so much dirt about them that it is difficult to decide what to write about, but it certainly explains why there are so many books out there that ‘expose’ them and why Armageddon How Trump can beat Hillary has been on #1 for the past 10 weeks.

      Like

Leave a Reply

