Here is your chance to Speak Out!

Donald Trump is listening to the voices of millions of Americans who want a new direction in Washington. Add your voice and guide his campaign to victory over the Obama-Clinton liberals.  A friend received this via email from Trump/Pence: th.jpg
The politicians and liberal elites have not been listening to you.

But I hear you loud and clear. That’s why I am the people’s candidate for president with a rising movement of pro-America voters ready to take back our country.

Please take a minute right now to complete our Listening to America Survey so I can hear your voice at this important moment in the race.

You have my word I will take action on YOUR concerns and speak up for YOUR interests.

That’s what I’ve been doing this whole time. th-1.jpg

When I said we should not be letting tens of thousands of Syrian refugees into our country if we don’t know who they are, the liberal elites screamed out against me, but they were not listening to you.

When I said we should build a real border wall because if you don’t have a border, you don’t have a country, they raged against me on TV, but they were not listening to you.

When I said China is ripping us off with all these stupid trade deals, the liberal elites screamed about their globalist economic theories, but they were not listening to you.

Well I have been listening to you, Marcha. I have been taking you seriously. And I will not let you down.

So our campaign – our pro-America movement – is taking a new approach that hasn’t been tried before by the D.C. insiders. I am campaigning on a message that seeks to represent the American people only, NOT lobbyists, NOT the media, and NOT corporate elites. The reason I have surged in the polls from ‘day one’ of this race is because I have been listening to you – the great silent majority of Americans – and keeping you and other supporters engaged every step along the way.

With just a few weeks to go before Election Day, I need you to stay engaged more than ever, so please complete our Listening to America Survey.

In addition to your valuable answers, I also hope I can count on you to make a special donation in support of our campaign at this critical time.

Crooked Hillary has tons of money from the liberal elites who have rigged everything against you. The media are in her corner too, and frankly I don’t think I’ve seen the media in this country behave in such a disgusting way as they have against me. So many lies!

So help me cut through the media nonsense and take our message right to the people. Complete our Listening to America Survey

Thank you, th-1

Donald Trump

COMPLETE DONALD TRUMP’S LISTENING TO AMERICA SURVEY

 

End Paste …. If you have something near and dear to your heart, I’m sure they would like to hear from you, too.

 

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

8 thoughts on “Here is your chance to Speak Out!”

    1. I haven’t heard, but will see what I can find out. I know that we sent in our absentee ballots (Florida) last week and official early voting began this past Monday with long (4 hour wait) lines.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree…. as the polls continue to say that HRC is leading, I also wonder how intelligent the average American is… Obamacare is a disaster! I know far too many families who have the misfortune to have it – they are paying out the nose and not getting good service. Believe it or not, I gifted a couple kids (10 & 12) with x-rays and teeth cleaning for birthday gifts & they were thrilled…. Never, ever considered healthcare a valid gift, previously!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I never would have thought of that either as gifts, and yet I know of so many who are going under because they can’t afford OC. Then there are those who get fined because they can’t afford the premiums. Yeah, that really makes sense. GRRR

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know several low income families that ran the numbers and realized that if the dropped OC and paid the fines, while also paying for their healthcare out of pocket, it would cost them less than paying for OC… and they would have better health care!!!
        Do you think that penalty for not having health insurance is legal?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

