Ahha, this is why the Russians are Upset!

unnamed-2.jpg

I didn’t understand why the Russians were behaving the way they have bee (actually was wondering what Obama did.) Then, a leaked memo showed how George Soros planned to overthrow Vladimir Putin and destabilize Russia .”Soros has managed to thoroughly destabilise the European Union by promoting mass immigration and open borders, divided the United States by actively funding Black Lives Matters and corrupting the very corruptible US political class, and destroyed Ukraine by pushing for an illegal coup of a democratically elected government using neo-nazi strong men…one country that Soros has not bee able to crack has been The Russian Federation.” If I were Russia, I would be furious, too. BTW, I figure I was on the right track about who annoyed Russia because Obama & Clinton seem to be Soros puppets.  For the complete story, read this.

What do you think? 

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

8 thoughts on “Ahha, this is why the Russians are Upset!”

      1. There are quite a few of us, but most of us tend to be quiet about our opinions… In fact, if anyone other than that woman was on the ballot, I would never have ventured into sharing anything except pet care information and humor.
        I originally researched the Clintons in the 90’s and was shocked at what I discovered…. it has only gotten worse since my original research forced me to use what I’d learned as background for the villain…. I originally planned to use it for the heroine, who had been wrongly accused….

        Liked by 1 person

  1. George Soros was born in 1930, in Hungary. That’s why he is against Russia and the Putin’s policy. His master was philosopher Karl Popper. He doesn’t like the United Europe because he cannot speculate against UE-partners altogether. But he has 3 ex-wives and 5 sons/daughters. His death will begin the battle for the legacy, too much money to divide in order to provide that his foundations will survive!
    Obvoiusly, I feel a deep contempt for this man 😦
    Ciao
    Sid

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m not sure how much Soros is worth, but it is probably way too much for one man and/or family to possess because it has obviously corrupted him… why else would he do what he does?
      My grandmother always said that if I ever met a man/male who used manipulation to get what he wanted, to run away… she said that manipulation was a woman’s weapon and any male that used it was not to be trusted. At the time, I didn’t understand what she meant, but I remembered it and over the years, I’ve met a couple males who used manipulation – and they were horrible people. Thus, while I’m not sure why grandma was spot-on about this, but she seems to have solid advice.
      I bring this up because, as I understand it, when Soros wants to do something, he will ‘make’ a company, give it massive funding, then manipulate through it to get whatever he wants done…. and thus, he seems to be someone my grandma would flee from.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

