Steve Pieczenik Speaks …. & Wow!

IMHO, Steve Pieczenik  is the real deal. He  served as Deputy Assistant Secretary of State under Henry Kissinger is well-versed in foreign policy, international crisis management, and psychological warfare. He also served under presidential administrations as Deputy Assistant Secretary for Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan, and George H.W. Bush.

As my long-time followers know, I went off topic (pet care information) a few weeks ago, when I realized how biased the media was about the Trump/Clinton battle. To put it bluntly, what I saw did not match what the media reported. Thus I picked up my ‘weapon of choice’ (laptop) and began trying to let others know what I knew.

While I am not shocked to learn that I was not alone in my fight to get the truth out, I actually am very surprised to discover that there is an organized effort to counterbalance the one the Clinton campaign has in place.

May honor, justice and the American Dream win!

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

22 thoughts on “Steve Pieczenik Speaks …. & Wow!”

    1. Can you believe that nothing about this is on the news, yet?!? Do they think that if they don’t talk about it, it will be okay?
      …. I guess I shouldn’t be surprised, after all a lot of people seem to believe what HRC says, yet she often contradicts herself and does something totally different from what she said she would do.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Did you hear that Time Warner recently bought CNN? On my original graphic, most of our country’s news media (print, radio & TV) was owned by 6 mega corporations… that means that 6 CEOs set the standard for what was reported… now, there are only 5… It is pretty easy to control 5 people, if you don’t mind using mafia-type techniques. Those who have reported the truth, in the past, have been fired, even though their shows were popular…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yep, we learned those things a few years ago on Frances and Friends. We watch it every meownin’ and another purrogram called Insight dat comes on right befur it. We learn a ton.

        Luv ya’

        Dezi and Raena

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I seldom actually watch TV, but my husband turns it on in the morning, as he sips his coffee… and he tends to leave it on all day. This is why, I occasionally hear something, and tune in, but rarely know what program was on and/or who actually said whatever caught my attention.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Mommy turns da teevee on furst thing in da meownin’ and lets it run in da background all da time. She does have a few purrograms she likes to watch. She says it’s an old habit but somethin’ dat really developed after da accident when all she did was stay home and stare at 4 walls 24/7. Fur many years mommy couldn’t be ’round catputers. They furinally made advancements enuff so she could have one, and voila’ here we are.

        Luv ya’

        Dezi and Raena

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Yep, purretty much. Mommy records most of da stuffs she wants to watch so she can fast furward through da commercials. And cuz we tend to always want ot need somethin’ right at da “good pawrts” so ifin she ever wants to watch somethin’ completely, she has to record it. MOL

        Luv ya’

        Dezi and Raena

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m encouraged, too. It is very comforting to know that I’m not the only one trying to get the truth to US voters.
      I’ve added protection for Steve and his associated to my prayers for protection of Trump, Pence and their supporters.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. We own a gun safe, but keep guitars in it, I joke that my husband’s guitars are ‘the other women’…. okay, so it might not be an actual joke, since they truly are one of his loves.
        You reminded me that I need to write about the 2nd Amendment and IF Trump doesn’t win – and Radical Muslim Extremists escalate, I guess I might need a good shotgun or something.
        I am truly hoping this doesn’t turn any more violent than it already is and the only ‘weapon’ I need is to share the truth.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. About 6 years ago, I got trampled by a bull, and was quite shocked to survive. But that’s another story. I bring this up because I now have a titanium plate in my right wrist and another in my neck (it holds C4 in place) … I’m not sure I could fire any sort of weapon, either BUT I can research, type and share what I discover. Thus, my computer is my ‘weapon of choice’ in my fight to keep American Freedoms. … I suspect you and other figured that out a while ago 😉 (Er, about ‘the pen being mightier than the sword, not my issues with that dratted creature.)

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Wow, I think my hand issue is just age and typing for 40 years. What an absolutely terrifying situation that must have been for you. I am so glad you survived and are here helping to keep us informed — both on this current issue and especially on all the little furrbabies! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      4. The good thing about getting squashed was that the surgeon took care of my carpal tunnel while he was digging around in there…. the bizarre thing is that hamburgers now taste like victory – I also no longer grow inpatients (they were what I was weeding when that fool creature decide to jump the rock wall).

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

