Think about this:

Think about this: in 2008, Debbie Wasserman Schultz was the co-Chair of Hillary’s campaign. After Hillary was defeated by Barack Obama, she decided to rig the system from within by getting Debbie Wasserman Schultz to be the Chair of the Democratic National Committee (DNC). In order for that to happen, the current Chair of the DNC (of that time) had to step down. How do you make a Chair of the DNC step down so that you can place one of your own corrupt minions in this powerful position, you may ask? By owing him a BIG FAVOR.

The former Chair of the DNC who stepped down so that corrupt Debbie could rig the system from within was none other than……Tim Kaine.

 

Think about that. And the fact that not very many people seem to like either Kaine or Hillary Clinton. If you think I’m exaggerating, compare photos of recent Kaine and Pence rallies:

Kaine:CwRmIDJXgAI9ngP.jpg

Pence in Kalamazoo, MI:

CwXoB3bXEAIXA8p.jpg

We, the people, need to clean house. Let’s vote!

PS: In case you’re interested, you can get a ‘behind the scenes’ report about Hillary’s conduct as reported by the NBC Crew:

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

8 thoughts on “Think about this:”

    1. I would have liked it better with audio/visual, too. That isn’t the first time I’ve heard about her ‘real personality’. Just think how rude she was to poor Sol, who was risking his life to check her quarters for bombs… I’ve also heard that she once fell and broke her elbow & her security detail thought it was amusing and/or deserved…. in my experience, people don’t think that about a nice person.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. And the circle just keeps getting tighter and dirtier… I did not know this about Kaine. In fact, I really know nothing about him. Now, suddenly, I know too much. Well, in reality, I guess we can never know too much.

    On another note, I received a text message last night confirming my voting place as West Palm Beach, FL. Most interesting since I’ve never even visited WPB and I am registered in GA. I spoke with the Florida Division of Elections this morning. The bad news is we were never removed from the voter list after we moved from Central FL. The good news is no one has used our information to cast any votes — yet. At least they’re on notice and will be receiving our official letter soon. She gave me the number for the General Counsel to discuss the text message since she couldn’t help me with that. Of course, so far I haven’t been able to get through. I’ll keep you posted. sigh. government. sigh…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I voted as soon as it was possible, but I’ve continued sharing the information I discover because I know a lot of people are waiting for the ‘official day’ (they either like to stand in lines more than I do, or they are still trying to sort out who they want to vote for.) Frankly, I have not reported the worst rumors about the clintons – for one thing, they are vile beyond belief and for another it is difficult to corroborate them, possibly because of the pattern of accidents and suicides, which seems to follow those who have evidence…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am trying not to – I figure she has lots bigger fish to fry. HOWEVER, when I made the decision to share what I was hearing overseas, etc., I realized that could be a possibility. However, I refuse to live in fear. I’ve nearly died a couple times, but I survived – and having already faced death, I’m not afraid to die.
        Furthermore, I tell myself there is a reason that I’m still alive and while I don’t know if ‘my mission’ is to speak out, this feels right. I’ve always trusted my ‘gut feeling’, so I’m speaking up…. I’m also looking forward to getting back to posting pet information and concentrating on fiction.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The amusing thing is that one commenter thought I was pro-Trump, and by default, I guess I am. However, I started writhing politically slanted posts because I value truth. Since Trump seems to tell the truth, there isn’t much to mention. In fact, the only lie I noticed was when he said he accepted that obama was born in the US … initially, I thought that was true, then I found very compelling information about that being a forgery… However, Trump might not have known that, at the time he said what he said. At this point, I’m not sure where our president was born and/or if he is using his real name.

        There are so many other lies, that it is extremely difficult to know where to begin.
        I value truth and honesty.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

