More lies & Deception?

c361e11373d1615816453783a3f0f7ef  Are we seeing more lies and deception? I guess I shouldn’t be surprised, since I we saw Hillary’s campaign do something similar during her battle with Bernie. If you don’t know what I’m talking about: Just before the primary in California, the news leaked a story that Hillary already had all the votes she needed. She didn’t. In fact, she desperately needed those California votes. SO, she or someone equally desperate for her to win, announced that she’d already won. IMHO, they did this because a lot of people want to be on the winner’s side, so I believe that many, who would have voted for Bernie, gave up and voted for the one who had supposedly won, which is how she actually got the votes she needed. th

Now, Comey is telling us that in just over a week of searching 650,000 emails that his ruling from last July stands?!? Dick Morris tells why this announcement is not credible. And it sounds like another desperate lie to me, too.

IMHO, Comey’s announcement is even more suspicious because FOX news reported that the emails are not duplicates; they could be some of the 33,000 which were presumed to have been deleted and ‘bleached’; some new emails are related to activities of the Secretary or State…. Thus, Comey’s announcement sounds more like he or someone near and dear are being threatened by a very desperate person. 5e902c27b8dcfc7d7422ec9a429155e4

I, for one, can not understand why anyone would want to be President, much less desperate to be elected, but then I don’t want to be super rich or have power over others, as Hillary seems to. Her donors have invested amazing amounts in her, and I’m sure they want to see results, too… I also would NOT want to be beholding to them!

I urge you to think about this and decide if you think Comey’s announcement was logical. Also, think about the fact that our a few days ago, our media reported that “a small line” waited to hear Kaine in Florida (in truth, a total of 24 people attended). cwxob3bxeaixa8pMeanwhile, in Michigan,  thousands turned out for a Pence rally…. Looks to me like there were way more than 24. What do you think?

I urge you not to listen to the media’s statistics ( for one thing, I don’t think they take into account that Jill Stein endorsed Trump).

Please vote for the candidate you really want to win.

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

6 thoughts on “More lies & Deception?”

  1. Jeanne, with a Republican president and Republican majorities in both houses of Congress, the American people will be an unpolluted look at how that party governs. That is to say, for good or bad, the Republicans will get full credit. The first test grade on that governance will the the mid-term elections of 2018.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree. And I hope they do well.
      I am an independent and don’t trust either party, but if I had to put my faith in one, it wouldn’t be the one that spawned the KKK. (a.k.a. Democrats.)

      Like

      1. How about the one that was endorsed by the KKK? So much for that. Trump won the Electoral College race, and he’s going to be President in January. I take Hillary Clinton’s advice to let him have a chance to show he can do the job and don’t take an attitude against him. And no, I didn’t vote for him. I find him personally repugnant, but he will be President. I was taught by my parents to respect the person in that job, regardless of my personal feelings about him (or, someday, her). It seems not to be a common lesson parents teach their children from what I see on the Internet (Facebook, for example).

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hillary was the one endorsed by the KKK (her beloved mentor, Sen. Robert Byrd, was high up in it).

        Trump and Pence were endorsed by black church members.

        Like

Leave a Reply

