Humpday Humor

17 - 1.png1.1.2017 - 1.gif60 - 1.jpg756b9730a9cfa876b2bd0cddee294579.jpg2017 - 1-1.jpg1452423267-392eb70790bf5eab8e87b4a43774e876.gif

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

25 thoughts on “Humpday Humor”

  1. Todаy, І went to the beaсhfront with my childгen. I found
    a sеɑ shel and gave it to myy 4 year oold daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” Sһе putt the sһell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and іt pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go Ƅacҝ! LoL I now tһis is еntіrely
    off topіc but I haԁ tⲟ telol someօne! http://jatlb.com/comment/html/?16047.html

    Like

  2. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some
    of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m
    definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back often!

    Like

Leave a comment