Masks are WORTHLESS

You can read more about that at https://californiaglobe.com/section-2/new-stanford-nih-study-proves-masks-are-worthless-against-covid/ Truth is, health experts, who are honest, have been telling us this from the beginning of covid. They knew because masks were worn in the 1918 Influenza epidemic… if you research that, you’ll learn that more ‘flu deaths’ were attributed to the bacterial problems caused by wearing the masks, than from the actual flu… You might want to research that. In the meantime, here is a poem from 1869:

Isn’t it interesting how history repeats itself when fake news and other sources feed us lies? Here are a couple other bits of truth about the supposedly fearsome covid:

Author: foguth

Though Jeanne began her career technical writing, her love of romantic-suspense, whether it be present, future or in an unknown galaxy inspired her to write the novels she wanted to find in bookstores. Since marrying, Jeanne and her husband have lived from the arctic to the tropics, as well as from yacht to off-grid mountain home. She loves using vivid colors and flowing shapes in her oil paintings as well as creating edible landscapes. At present, she is finishing writing the Chatterre Trilogy and working on a new episode for The Sea Purrtector Files. You can always find out what she is working on and/or contact her at: www.jeannefoguth.com.

6 thoughts on “Masks are WORTHLESS”

      1. LOVE this idea!!!!!
        Only problem is, I’d need to get a mask, just so I could burn the fool thing… In the past year, I’ve spent about the sum-total of an hour wearing one… that was before I took the time to research how unhealthy the darn things were.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You sound like me- that’s about the amount of time I spent wearing one. I was working in home health when the scamdemic first hit and when my elderly client began telling me that I should start wearing a mask “from now on” when I came to work, that’s when I know I was done with the job. I quit shortly afterwards. Told her I had a husband who took care of me and didn’t need the job that bad. I’m so glad I did and haven’t regretted it since!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment